EP/Head of Production

Sarah Liles sarah@futuristicfilms.com 310.597.9387 Denver / Los Angeles

EP/New Business Inquiries

Angie Schoemer angie@futuristicfilms.com 612.615.6659 Denver / Minneapolis

VP/Post Producer

Mark Shelton mark@futuristicfilms.com 303.557.9670 Denver

Representation:

East Coast

Rich Schafler rich@schaflerartists.com 212-750-8111

Mid West

Doug Stephen & Partners doug@dougstephen.com 773-396-3257

West Coast

Yvette Lubinsky yvette@yvettereps.com 310-827-2626